In this section you can toggle the visibility for client to the entire project.

Pro Tip: If the client visibility toggle has been turned off, the client will not be able to see spaces, mood boards, product lists, deliverables, etc., even if the client visibility in those sections has been turned on.

You are able to set Project Status from this page. Your studio comes with four preset default statuses or you can create your own custom statuses.

You can also add a general description of the project and include the budget, timeline and statement of work, possibly links to external websites (social media, Pinterest boards, etc.).

Did this answer your question?