No you cannot delete a project but you can "archive it".

Archiving removes your project from a list of active projects and also allows you to bring it back when needed. This is helpful as it allows you not only to save some time if you need to it back, but is also good for record keeping and if let's say your old client for whom you worked let's say 2 years ago needs access to files or documents due to any reason, let's say god forbids there was a fire damage at their house and they need documentation for insurance purposes.

๐Ÿ’ก Pro tip: Use the search and filter to find and re-activate your archived projects.๐Ÿ’ก

To archive a project follow these simple steps:

Step 1: Go to the Project menu

Step 2: Scroll or search the project you looking to Archive

Step 3: Click on the 3 dots on the right top corner of this project and select Archive

Did this answer your question?