Removing Products, Images, or Text
You can remove products from a moodboard by opening up the item list in the right-hand menu of the moodboard or even better, you can now delete the item just by selecting it and hitting delete.
Delete the item using the item list on the right side by clicking on the arrow on the side of the design board.
💡💡Pro Tip: If you click a name in the Item List, it'll highlight the product in the moodboard. If you click an image or text in the moodboard, it'll open up the item name in the Item List.💡💡
Click the “trash can” in the upper right-hand corner of the product to delete it from the moodboard. **Note** The product will still remain in the Products & Services list within the project.
If you are not able to see an option to remove the item you will need to ensure that your Moodboard/Design Board is not locked.
It is possible to Lock or unlock the Design Board from Settings> Check or un-check the Lock Design board as shown in the screenshot below, you are also allowed to simply click on the Lock icon on the top right corner of the Design Board to lock or unlock the Design Board.
If you need any additional support, click the question mark in the upper right-hand corner to chat with a member of our team.