Once a user has been added to your studio from User Management and has also been invited, there is one last step for you do accomplish before this new user can access or view the projects and assist you in day to day activities in a project.

This last step is to allow/ grant access to the user in a particular project. To do so, just navigate to the Project Info page, and click on Project Access, next, just add the user!! You and your user are both now good to go!! ✅

Did this answer your question?