How to add a client or team member to a View

First you will want to select to enter your views to find the view you would like to add a client or view only team member to.

Screenshot

This will show you a list of all of your views, and you can click on the view to preview it. This is useful to help ensure you have everything set up properly before adding the client or team member to this view.

Screenshot

You will be able to see who currently has access to the view just below the options to download a view. If you hover over this, it will show you the full name. To add someone else to this view you will select the 3-dots on the right of the view's name.

Screenshot

This will show a drop down and allow you to select the option to edit the view.

Screenshot

Select the "Details" header and the option to add viewer will be below.

Select the person icon below "Select Viewers." This will have a pop-up that will allow you to choose the drop down and select to choose from the clients and team members that are already assigned to the project.

Screenshot

Click on the person's name and a green check will appear to show they are selected. If you wish to deselect someone you will click on their name to remove the green check mark.

Have a long list? Use the search box above the names to search for someone specific to add.

Once you are done, select "OK" to save these choices.

Screenshot

Click off of the pop-up and then you will be able to select "Done" to save the changes!

Screenshot

Learn more about Views here!

If you need any additional support, click the question mark in the upper right-hand corner to chat with a member of our team.

Happy designing!

Did this answer your question?