Can I delete Products?

Products cannot be deleted. We did this to prevent you from deleting a product that’s active in a clients project. Archiving a product will keep the product active in the client project but won’t be visible in your catalog. You can unarchive a product at any time.

To archive a product, click on the three dots of the product you'd like to archive and select "Archive."

To see your archived products, check the box next to "Archive" in the Search/Filter panel under Filter By.

If you want to unarchive a product, click the three dots on the product you wish to unarchive and select "Unarchive."

Learn more about your Product Catalog here!

If you need any additional support, click the question mark in the upper right-hand corner to chat with a member of our team.

Happy designing!

Did this answer your question?