All Collections
Team Management
How to edit a Team Member's role
How to edit a Team Member's role

Edit the permissions for team members accessing your Studio.

Paxton Willard avatar
Written by Paxton Willard
Updated over a week ago

How to edit a role

In the top left of your screen, click on your logo mark, Studio Name, or the cogwheel to access the "Team Management" menu.

Team member roles may be edited to change the permissions. Click on the "Manage roles" button at the top right of the Team management screen to open the roles panel then select the role you'd like to edit. You can also click the cog wheel to the right of the role to open up the toggle menu of permissions for the role selected.

Change any of the permissions you would like for this role then click "Done!"
โ€‹

**Pro Tip: If you click on the question mark ( ? ) next to each permission, it'll give you an overview as to what permissions you're changing.

If you need any additional support, click the question mark in the upper right-hand corner to chat with a member of our team.

Happy designing!

Did this answer your question?